Our Corporate Members

Login  Login

Please click on the corporate name for a brief company profile. To view the member's web site click on the www link.

Name Location Contact Web
ADB SAFEGATE Burlington, ON

Dave Dunmore

adbsafegate.com
Airbiz Vancouver, BC Kerr Lammie www.airbiz.aero
Airport Technologies Inc. Southport, MB Barry Smith www.atifirst .com
Allied Services of Canada, ULC. Mississauga, ON Dion Faulkner www.alliedaviation.com
Associated Engineering Edmonton, AB Dave Anderson www.ae.ca
ASP Security Services Burlington, ON Dean Lovric www.security-asp.com
AVCON WW Toronto, ON Wayne Anaka www.avconww.com
Aviotec International Inc Mississauga,ON John Dejak www.aviotec.ca
Black & McDonald Scarborough, ON Jason Scott www.blackandmcdonald.com
Canadian Base Operators Collingwood, ON John Semple www.canadianbaseoperators.com
Clariant (Canada) Inc. Dorval, QC Jacqueline Teres www.aviation.clariant.com
Commissionaires Ottawa, ON Greg Richardson www.commissionaires.ca
Economical Select Kitchener, ON Raymond Doobay www.economicalselect.com
Emergency Preparedness Consultants Inc. Bobcaygeon, ON Michael Hand www.epc2005.ca
Executive Flight Centre Calgary, AB Ryan Albizzati www.efcaviation.ca
Georgian College Canadian Aviation Institute Barrie, ON Andrew Jacobs www.GeorgianCollege.ca
Gibbings Consulting Ltd. Edmonton, AB Rob Gibbings www.gibbingsconsulting.com
Glidepath Systems Ltd Mississauga, ON Gilles Labranche www.glidepathgroup.com
ICG Distribution Kelowna, BC Mike Robinson www.icgdistribution.com
J.A. Larue Inc. Ste-Foy, QC David Robichaud www.jalarue.com
Krown Rust Control Schomberg, ON Freeman Young www.krown.com
LNT Solutions Jordan Station, ON Kelvin Williamson www.LNTsolutions.com
LRI Engineering Inc Toronto, ON Nate Simpson www.lrifire.com
Millard Towers Ltd. Cobourg, ON Bryan MacKinnon millardtowers.com
Proform Concrete Red Deer, AB Manuel Garcia www.proformconcrete.com
Seguin Morris Gatineau, QC Sebastien Kornel www.seguinmorris.com
SMP Engineering Calgary, AB Richard West www.smpeng.com
Stantec Consulting Ltd. Winnipeg, MB Warren Thompson www.stantec.com
Team Eagle Campbellford, ON Paul Cudmore www.team-eagle.ca
Tenco Machinery (Canada) Ltd. Charlesbourg, QC JP Bourque www.tenco.ca
Tetra Tech EBA Inc. Calgary, AB Richard Kohler www.eba.ca
Tradewind Scientific Ltd . Ottawa, ON Leonard Taylor www.tradewind.aero
Trecan Combustion Hubley, NS Terry Dwyer www.trecan.com
Vanderlande IndustriesCanada Inc . Vancouver, BC Mike Simoneau www.vanderlande.com
WSP Canada Inc. Port Elgin, ON Bernard G. Schropp www.wspgroup.com

 

Conferences

View All

Training

View All

Our Newsletter

Sign up for our free e-Report Newsletter

Newsletter Signup
Beanstream Secure
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
View All Corporate Members
Tetra Tech EBA Inc.Gibbings Consulting LtdHi-Lite Airfield ServicesAssociated EngineeringWSP Group Canada Inc
Home  |   About IAAE Canada  |  Membership Information  |  Conferences  |  Accreditation  |  Training  |  Make a Purchase  |  Publications  |  Related Sites  |   Sitemap  |  Contact Us