Our Corporate Members

Login  Login

Please click on the corporate name for a brief company profile. To view the member's web site click on the www link.

Name Location Contact Web
ADB SAFEGATE Burlington, ON

Scot Cannell

adbsafegate.com
Airbiz Vancouver, BC Kerr Lammie www.airbiz.aero
Airport Technologies Inc. Southport, MB Barry Smith www.atifirst .com
Allied Services of Canada, ULC. Mississauga, ON Dion Faulkner www.alliedaviation.com
Approach Navigation Systems Inc. Dieppe, NB Stephen Leadbetter www.approachnavigation.com
Associated Engineering Edmonton, AB Dave Anderson www.ae.ca
ASP Security Services Burlington, ON Dean Lovric www.security-asp.com
ATS Services Ottawa, ON David Macphail www.atsservices.ca
AVCON WW Toronto, ON Wayne Anaka www.avconww.com
Avjet Holding Inc. Drummondville, QC Denis Jacob www.avjet.ca/en
Big Ass Fans Mississauga, ON Todd Humber www.bigassfans.com
Black & McDonald Scarborough, ON Jason Scott www.blackandmcdonald.com
Clariant (Canada) Inc. Dorval, QC Jacqueline Teres www.aviation.clariant.com
Colvoy Enterprises 2012 Ltd Brantford, ON Derek Scholten www.totalrentals.ca
Commissionaires Ottawa, ON Greg Richardson www.commissionaires.ca
Dufferin Construction Oakville, ON Eddy Marin www.dufferinconstruction.com
Eaton Crouse-Hinds Mississauga, ON Ken Corbett www.chalp.com
Economical Kitchener, ON Raymond Doobay www.economicalselect.com
Enhanced Security Specialists Mississauga, ON Frank Scalise www.esssecurity.ca
Executive Flight Centre Calgary, AB Ryan Albizzati www.efcaviation.ca
Fortbrand Services Plainview, NY Alan Stearn www.fortbrand.com
G.C. Duke Equipment Ltd Burlington, ON Neil Beech www.gcduke.com
Georgian College Canadian Aviation Institute Barrie, ON Andrew Jacobs www.GeorgianCollege.ca
Gibbings Consulting Ltd. Edmonton, AB Rob Gibbings www.gibbingsconsulting.com
Glidepath Systems Ltd Mississauga, ON Gilles Labranche www.glidepathgroup.com
GRM Inc. West Kelowna, BC Josh Bergsteinsson www.grminc.ca
Hatch Ltd. Mississauga, ON Harvie Buitelaar www.hatch.com
ICC Canada Kelowna, BC Mike Robinson www.icgdistribution.com
J.A. Larue Inc. Ste-Foy, QC David Robichaud www.jalarue.com
JCAII Mississauga, ON Kelvin Williamson www.theaimsystem.ca
Krown Rust Control Schomberg, ON Freeman Young www.krown.com
Liftow Limited Mississauga, ON Dennis Youdell www.liftow.com
LRI Engineering Inc Toronto, ON Nate Simpson www.lrifire.com
Millard Towers Ltd. Cobourg, ON Bryan MacKinnon millardtowers.com
Proform Concrete Red Deer, AB Manuel Garcia www.proformconcrete.com
Seguin Morris Gatineau, QC Sebastien Kornel www.seguinmorris.com
SMP Engineering Calgary, AB Richard West www.smpeng.com
Stantec Consulting Ltd. Winnipeg, MB Warren Thompson www.stantec.com
Team Eagle Campbellford, ON Paul Cudmore www.team-eagle.ca
Tenco Machinery (CDN) Ltd Charlesbourg, QC Jean Philippe Bourque www.tenco.ca
Tetra Tech EBA Inc. Calgary, AB Richard Kohler www.eba.ca
Tradewind Scientific Ltd . Ottawa, ON Leonard Taylor www.tradewind.aero
Trecan Combustion Hubley, NS Terry Dwyer www.trecan.com
Vanderlande IndustriesCanada Inc . Vancouver, BC Mike Simoneau www.vanderlande.com
WSP Canada Inc. Thornhill, ON Mark Boone www.wspgroup.com

Our Newsletter

Sign up for our free e-Report Newsletter

Newsletter Signup

Beanstream Secure
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
View All Corporate Members
Millard Towers Ltd.Tenco Machinery Ltd.ADB Airfield SolutionsHi-Lite Airfield ServicesAvjet Holding Inc.
Home  |   About IAAE Canada  |  Membership Information  |  Conferences  |  Accreditation  |  Training  |  Make a Purchase  |  Publications  |  Related Sites  |   Sitemap  |  Contact Us