Login  Login

IAAE Canada Committee Chairs

Committee Chair More Information
Executive Committees:


Chair of the Board of Directors

Terry Bos A.A.E.


Executive Committee

Terry Bos A.A.E.

Standing Committees:


Audit Committee

Kevin Campbell A.A.E.

Accreditation Committee

Terry Bos A.A.E.

Communications Committee

Trent Gervais

Governance Committee

Sheila McGuigan A.A.E.

Training Committee

Kevin Campbell A.A.E.

Corporate Committees:


Corporate Committee

Kelvin Williamson

Conference Committees:

F.O.A.M. Conference Committee

Currie Russell A.A.E./ Gerry Vanderhoek A.A.E.

Bi-Annual International Conference



Our Newsletter

Sign up for our free e-Report Newsletter

Newsletter Signup

Beanstream Secure
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
View All Corporate Members
Tradewind Scientific LtdAVCON WWKrown Rust ControlAvjet Holding Inc.Clariant (Canada) Inc.
Home  |   About IAAE Canada  |  Membership Information  |  Conferences  |  Accreditation  |  Training  |  Make a Purchase  |  Publications  |   Sitemap  |  Contact Us