Board of Directors

Login  Login

IAAE Canada Airport Training Banner

2019 IAAE Canada Board Members

Chairman
Terry Bos A.A.E.
President & CEO
Sault Ste. Marie Airport Development Corporation
1-475 Airport Road
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 5K6
Tel: 705-779-3031 ext 205
bost@saultairport.com
Vice-Chair
Mike Karsseboom A.A.E.

General Manager Airport Security, Compliance & Planning
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport
207 Queen's Quay West, Suite 500 Toronto ON M5J 1B7
Tel: 416 - 409-6960
MKarsseboom@portstoronto.com
Secretary
Sheila McGuigan A.A.E
Senior Project Manager
WSP Canada Group Ltd
2300 Yonge St, Suite 2300
Toronto, ON M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-450-0438
Sheila.McGuigan@wsp.com

Treasurer
Kevin Campbell A.A.E.
Project Manager, Construction Development
Region of Waterloo International Airport
4881 Fountain St N #1
Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Tel:519 - 648-2256 ext 8511
kcampbell@regionofwaterloo.ca


Board Member
Sam Samaddar A.A.E.
Airport Director
Kelowna International Airport
#1 - 5533 Airport Way
Kelowna BC V1V 1S1
Tel: 250 - 765-5125 ext 4301
ssamaddar@kelowna.ca

Board Member
Kevin Lacey A.A.E.
Associate Director Contracts & Logistics
Greater Toronto Airports Authority
PO Box 6031
Toronto AMF ON L5P 1B2
Tel: 416-776-4274
Kevin.lacey@gtaa.com

Board Member

Warren Thompson A.A.E.
Principal, Project Delivery Office
Stantec
500-311 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2B9
Tel: 204 - 294-0479
Warren.Thompson2@stantec.com

Board Member
Trent Gervais
General Manager
Peterborough Airport
CEO Loomex Group
925 Airport Road RR#5
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X6
Tel: 705 - 743--6708 ext 2177
tgervais@loomex.ca

Board Member
Stephen Burbridge A.A.E.
Director of Infrastructure and Operations
Gander International Airport Authority
1000 James Boulevard
P.O. Box 400
Gander, NL A1V 1W8
Tel: 709 - 256-2614
burbridges@giaa.nf.ca  


Board Member
Bernadette Kirk A.A.E.

General Manager, Terminal Operations
Calgary Airport Authority
2000 Airport Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6W5
Tel: 403 -701-5389
bernadettek@yyc.com

Board Member
Delia Chesworth A.A.E.
Director, Air, Marine and Safety
Government of the Northwest Territories
607, 5310 44th Street
Yellowknife, NT  X1A 1K3
Tel: 867 - 767-9084 ext 31060
delia_chesworth@gov.nt.ca

Board Member
Greg Yates C.M.
Manager, Airport Planning
Calgary Airport Authority
2000 Airport Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6W5
Tel: 403 - 735-1362
gregy@yyc.com

Board Member
Chris Wood A.A.E.
Airport General Manager
Region of Waterloo International Airport
4881 Fountain St N #1
Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Tel:519 - 648-2256 ext 8502
cwood@regionofwaterloo.ca


Board Member

Gerry Vanderhoek A.A.E.
Mgr, Commercial Services and Passenger Experience
Greater London International Airport Authority
1750 Crumlin Rd
London, ON N5V 3B6
Tel: (519) 452-4018
gvanderhoek@londonairport.on.ca
Corporate Representative
Kelvin Williamson

Chief Operating Officer
JCAII
Box 224
Jordan Station, ON L1W 1Z5
Tel: 905- 301-9674
kelvin@jcaii.ca

 

 

Our Newsletter

Sign up for our free e-Report Newsletter

Newsletter Signup


Beanstream Secure
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
View All Corporate Members
GRM IncFortbrand Services Inc.ATS Technology Systems IncASP Security ServicesLRI Engineering
Home  |   About IAAE Canada  |  Membership Information  |  Conferences  |  Accreditation  |  Training  |  Make a Purchase  |  Publications  |  Related Sites  |   Sitemap  |  Contact Us