Michelle M. Cretzman, Executive Director

Julia Noel, Association Assistant


IAAE Canada: 16-525 Stone Church Road East, Hamilton ON L8W 3B2
Phone: 905-575-5073

IAAE Canada Board Of Directors

Terry Bos AAE, Chair
President and CEO 
Sault St. Marie Airport  

Trent Gervais AAE, Vice Chair
CEO Loomex Group
Peterborough Municipal Airport 

Sheila McGuigan AAE
Senior Project Manager
WSP Canada Group Limited

Kelvin Williamson 
President and CEO
KW Aviation

Mike Karsseboom AAE 

Gerry Vanderhoek AAE
Manager Commercial Services & Passenger Experience
London International Airport 

Laura Mortensen AAP
President and CEO
Curiosity Analysis and Consulting 

Currie Russell AAE
Airport Construction Operations Coordinator 
Region of Waterloo International Airport 

Diana Dolezal AAE
Associate Director, Deicing Operations

Earl Spencer AAE
Vice President of Operations
Regina Airport Authority

Chris Pearce AAE
Airport Duty Manager
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport 

Richard Guinot AAE
Airport Operations Coordinator
Region of Waterloo International Airport 

Ryan Bert-Vidal AAE
Airside Coordinator Capital Projects, Integration and Readiness
Vancouver International Airport Authority 

Don Goulard AAE
Vice President, Operations & Regulatory Affairs
Nanaimo Airport

Eric Desnoyers AAE 
Facilities Manager
Saskatoon Airport Authority